We love our loyal customers. Check out our Facebook Reviews below!

Read more on our Facebook!

    5 star review  I ordered a beautiful couch and it's even prettier in person! Love it thank you!

    thumb Lauren Sara
    11/15/2017

    5 star review  I just opened a spa and i was looking for a couch. I lucked up and a came across kfmiami and found the couch of my dreams. The price was unbelievable and the person i spoke with was so polite. The delivery crew was on time and dealt with my furniture with care. Outstanding experience! I will recommend to everyone and order with them again!

    thumb Zoe Chin
    9/23/2017

    5 star review  Just moved to Florida, and so far am impressed with the reviews! I'm in search of the "right" futon for my guest/office space. On the app, OfferUp, I saw the Luca Sofa Bed which has all of the right features and design that resonates with my needs and style! I will be watching for an upcoming sale hopefully! 🙂 I need to sell my queen bedframe and base first! Thumbs up for what noticed as a prospective customer! #newmiamitransplant

    thumb Lori Roberts Butler
    8/26/2017

    5 star review  All I can say is Ross and his company are amazing! Love my furniture and Ross was a pleasure to work with,I called him with all kinds of questions and he answered everyone, I probably drove him crazy, we wanted everything perfect for our new home and Ross was so accommodating, the delivery went smooth and the guys were professional and handled my furniture with the greatest of care. The furniture is gorgeous, and his prices are unbeatable! Thank you again Ross!

    thumb Benita Siciliano
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Kendrys has different furniture that you won't find anywhere else at super competitive prices. But their fast delivery and personable service is what won me over!

    thumb Yuly Satori
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  Amazing quality furniture at a very reasonable price. Top notch customer service, step by step from payment to delivery. Delivery prompt and professional. Look forward to buying more furniture from KF Miami in the future. Highly recommend! A+++

    thumb Alex Alanis
    6/09/2017

    5 star review  I was a little skeptical about buying furniture without physically seeing it, but never again will I buy from a big box store for 3 times the price. Ross provided excellent customer service and shipping was very easy. Would highly recommend

    thumb Charlie Munoz
    5/08/2017

    5 star review  If you are in the South Florida area, this is the go-to furniture store for modern, QUALITY furniture. The prices are the best you'll ever get!! and I browsed the entire the internet and came back to Kendrys Furniture, in Miami to buy my bed...the customer service is excellent!! The owner, Ross Kendry is very accommodating and personally responds to questions in a timely manner. I am a very happy customer!!

    thumb Sara Celinara
    4/11/2017

    5 star review  Kendrys Furniture Miami not only has the best prices around (I do a lot of research!), but have excellent customer service. They give you a smooth transition from start to finish. They communicate with you directly and respond right away. You don't find that anywhere these days. I ordered the Acme Achava Adjustable Sofa and not only did a get a great price, but the delivery, packaging and assembly, far exceeded my expectations! I will definitely order more from Kendrys Furniture Miami.

    thumb Brunilda Ponce
    2/10/2017

    5 star review  100% recomendable, sin lugar a duda seguiré comprando ahí y recomendando calidad servicio y sobre todo el mejor precio del mercado

    thumb Javier Rodriguez Nene
    1/27/2017

    5 star review  The product was better than described, the personalized service, and amazing communication practices from Ross and his team is amazing. Highly recommend purchasing from this vendor!

    thumb Joseph Pis
    1/26/2017

    5 star review  I just bought a new bed from Kendry's. The owner, Ross, was extremely professional, and he gave me an amazing price compared to everything else I researched online. My building has a lot of weird rules regarding move in, and Ross was very accommodating. He even personally delivered the bed to me. Excellent communication from him as well. He answered any and all questions I had about the furniture made several recommendations too. I highly recommend buying furniture from Kendry's, you will not regret it!

    thumb Mason Wolfe
    1/21/2017

    5 star review  Wow! True professionalism, thorough, and polite. I had the pleasure of dealing with a gentleman named Ross. He was very easy to work with and very professional and efficient. He made it very easy to coordinate with, considering I live in a condo... I would absolutely recommend using Ross and his company! I will be purchasing all of my furniture with him from now on... If you are looking for furniture, contact Ross and his company... You will not be disappointed!

    thumb Jared Brent CoetzeeGroup
    1/10/2017

    5 star review  Ross is the best. He knows the industry and I love everything I got .. Quality!!!

    thumb Scott Eagle
    1/10/2017

    5 star review  Ross and the people that sorround him are a team of professionals. First class service from day one! Could not ask for anything more. Thanks for everything!

    thumb Mateo Cardona
    1/08/2017

    5 star review  Ross is a stand up guy and is highly professional! Would purchase again and again from this company!

    thumb Giann Rubio
    12/23/2016

    5 star review  Best customer service! Great prices good quality. Will def buy from them again

    thumb Daniela Serra G
    12/13/2016

    5 star review  I honestly don't know where to begin. From Ross' accommodating, kind, and caring demeanor to the flawless delivery - it was such a pleasure working with Kendrys Furniture! He responded within minutes to all of my questions, and even offered his personal cellphone to communicate. He went above and beyond to personally deliver my bedroom set in his pickup truck to my location since my building did not accept large truck deliveries. He truly went above and beyond to ensure my expectations were not only met but exceeded. He is by definition what customer service stands for. I will 100% be using them again when I'm ready to order my 2nd bedroom set. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience and such a personable representative!

    thumb Corina Noelle Adaskaveg
    12/02/2016

    5 star review  Just got my sectional today and I am pleased with the great service and professionalism they rendered. It was a seamless transaction from day 1 until the sectional was delivered. The owner was kind enough to answer all my inquiries and provide recommendation when needed. The best furniture shop in South Florida. Will definitely be coming back for our furniture needs. Great job. One happy and satisfied customer here�.

    thumb Anna Lee Reguera
    10/10/2016

    5 star review  Kendrys provided quality furniture with great service! The furniture was delivered quickly and Kendrys was very helpful and responsive throughout the process. Great price on the furniture as well - highly recommend!

    thumb Bruce Moss
    9/21/2016