We love our loyal customers. Check out our Facebook Reviews below!

Read more on our Facebook!

    positive review  LOVE THE BED AND THE SERVICE!!! ... I usually don’t write reviews but, being an online store in which you have not seen the product physically and hesitant to buy or not... I would 100% recommend this page. I bought the Madeleine bed, it arrived super fast in Miami. The customer service was great and I read a bunch of reviews of people receiving their bed from other sellers with missing parts and a hassle to build, well KFMiami delivered and for $40 the bed put together and was ready in less than 20min. I am So happy with my bed!!! Thank you!

    thumb Ale Siller
    June 4, 2019

    positive review  Great quality and design, fast service and assembly. The entire thing was smooth and hassle free. My bed is beautiful. Thank you KFMiami

    thumb Anya Weatherly
    February 14, 2019

    positive review  From start to finish, the transaction was smooth and installers quickly put my new desk together within 30 minutes.

    thumb Stephanie Adili
    September 19, 2018

    5 star review  Was interested in a lot of the options listen on their website, however I was in a time crunch and needed to have furniture delivered ASAP. They were extremely helpful in putting together a complete list of everything that was in stock, ready to be delivered for me. Ended up purchasing a bedroom set, living room set, dining room set, and office set from them and they were so kind as to offer me a package discount in addition to free delivery/assembly. Overall awesome experience and would have no issue purchasing from them again in the future or recommending them to anybody in the market for new furniture.

    thumb Corey Jason Zinman
    July 25, 2018

    5 star review  Just got my new leather sofa and loveseat all power and we re very happy with them. Delivered much faster than we thought . Very comfortable and great quality !

    thumb Beverley Hargrove Rakoci
    June 19, 2018

    5 star review  I have just receive my bedroom furniture and at first i was afraid because it is the first time I order furniture on the web but the photo and the professionalism of the web site was interesting So wowww when I receive it SURPRISE it was nicer and better looking thant what I expected I am a new snobird in florida and I do not know where to have such a nice price and verry good service so. I am sure will be shopping at your place Thank you again. I have order oleta bedroom Set solid and style

    thumb Suzanne Beaudry
    January 20, 2018

    5 star review  I ordered a beautiful couch and it's even prettier in person! Love it thank you!

    thumb Lauren Sara
    November 15, 2017

    5 star review  I just opened a spa and i was looking for a couch. I lucked up and a came across kfmiami and found the couch of my dreams. The price was unbelievable and the person i spoke with was so polite. The delivery crew was on time and dealt with my furniture with care. Outstanding experience! I will recommend to everyone and order with them again!

    thumb Zoe Chin
    September 23, 2017

    5 star review  Just moved to Florida, and so far am impressed with the reviews! I'm in search of the "right" futon for my guest/office space. On the app, OfferUp, I saw the Luca Sofa Bed which has all of the right features and design that resonates with my needs and style! I will be watching for an upcoming sale hopefully! 🙂 I need to sell my queen bedframe and base first! Thumbs up for what noticed as a prospective customer! #newmiamitransplant

    thumb Lori Roberts Butler
    August 26, 2017

    5 star review  All I can say is Ross and his company are amazing! Love my furniture and Ross was a pleasure to work with,I called him with all kinds of questions and he answered everyone, I probably drove him crazy, we wanted everything perfect for our new home and Ross was so accommodating, the delivery went smooth and the guys were professional and handled my furniture with the greatest of care. The furniture is gorgeous, and his prices are unbeatable! Thank you again Ross!

    thumb Benita Siciliano
    August 20, 2017

    5 star review  Kendrys has different furniture that you won't find anywhere else at super competitive prices. But their fast delivery and personable service is what won me over!

    thumb Yuly Satori
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  I was a little skeptical about buying furniture without physically seeing it, but never again will I buy from a big box store for 3 times the price. Ross provided excellent customer service and shipping was very easy. Would highly recommend

    thumb Charlie Munoz
    May 8, 2017

    5 star review  Kendrys Furniture Miami not only has the best prices around (I do a lot of research!), but have excellent customer service. They give you a smooth transition from start to finish. They communicate with you directly and respond right away. You don't find that anywhere these days. I ordered the Acme Achava Adjustable Sofa and not only did a get a great price, but the delivery, packaging and assembly, far exceeded my expectations! I will definitely order more from Kendrys Furniture Miami.

    thumb Brunilda Ponce
    February 10, 2017

    5 star review  100% recomendable, sin lugar a duda seguirĂ© comprando ahĂ­ y recomendando calidad servicio y sobre todo el mejor precio del mercado

    thumb Javier Rodriguez Nene
    January 27, 2017

    5 star review  The product was better than described, the personalized service, and amazing communication practices from Ross and his team is amazing. Highly recommend purchasing from this vendor!

    thumb Joseph Pis
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  I just bought a new bed from Kendry's. The owner, Ross, was extremely professional, and he gave me an amazing price compared to everything else I researched online. My building has a lot of weird rules regarding move in, and Ross was very accommodating. He even personally delivered the bed to me. Excellent communication from him as well. He answered any and all questions I had about the furniture made several recommendations too. I highly recommend buying furniture from Kendry's, you will not regret it!

    thumb Mason Wolfe
    January 21, 2017

    5 star review  Wow! True professionalism, thorough, and polite. I had the pleasure of dealing with a gentleman named Ross. He was very easy to work with and very professional and efficient. He made it very easy to coordinate with, considering I live in a condo... I would absolutely recommend using Ross and his company! I will be purchasing all of my furniture with him from now on... If you are looking for furniture, contact Ross and his company... You will not be disappointed!

    thumb Jared Brent CoetzeeGroup
    January 10, 2017

    5 star review  Ross is the best. He knows the industry and I love everything I got .. Quality!!!

    thumb Scott Eagle
    January 10, 2017

    5 star review  Ross and the people that sorround him are a team of professionals. First class service from day one! Could not ask for anything more. Thanks for everything!

    thumb Mateo Cardona
    January 8, 2017

    5 star review  Ross is a stand up guy and is highly professional! Would purchase again and again from this company!

    thumb Giann Rubio
    December 23, 2016